Follow South Korea G20 Unified Kryptocarvonar Regulations – Bitcoints


Published on May 18th, 2018 | by bitcoin


Follow South Korea G20 Unified Kryptocarvonar Regulations

Follow South Korea G20 Unified Kryptocarvonar RegulationsJapan Confirms Entrance Into the Crypto Space
G20’s Unified Crypto Regulations
South Korea is reportedly planning to follow the policies set by the G-20 nations and soften its crypto regulations, the Korea Times reported.
Its members are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, and the European Union.
One reason for the move by the G-20 is that they see cryptocurrencies as ‘too small to jeopardize’ financial markets.
Softening Crypto Policies
Recently, the new FSS chief indicated that he will ease the country’s cryptocurrency regulations.
While cryptocurrency transactions are currently tax-free in Korea, crypto operators are required to pay income taxes, the news outlet detailed.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑